Saitama International Association


【Coronavirus】Targeted Prefectures – State of Emergency Declaration (As of February 2)

更新日: 2021/02/03

【As of February 2 , 2021】

Japan’s government has decided to extend its coronavirus state of emergency until March 7 for Tokyo, Osaka and other prefectures.

・Tokyo, Saitama, Chiba, Kanagawa, Osaka, Hyogo, Kyoto, Aichi, Gifu and Fukuoka  (until March 7)

・Tochigi  (until February 7)

For details, check the links below.